About Adam Rouhana

CEO, Diyalo Foundation.
Partner, Matrix Group

info@AdamRouhana.com for inquiries.

Upcoming Travel

Israel - December
Palestine - December
Nepal - February
Australia - February

Recent Reads:

Self-Reliance by Ralph Waldo Emerson, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Juno Díaz The Republic by Plato, Getting to Yes by Roger Fischer and Phillip Ury, Chomsky-Foucault Debate, The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, Freedom is a Constant Struggle by Angela Davis, Invisible Cities by Italo Calvino, After Dark by Haruki Murakami, Ficciones by Jorge Louis Borges

Friends

Sam Allen -- www.bauhauseverything.com
Jed Nayef -- www.jednayef.com
Rachel Woolf -- www.rachelwoolfphotography.com
Sam Hamad -- www.samhamad.com
Amelia Keller -- www.ameliakeller.com
Will Matsuda -- www.willmatsuda.com
Nicole Zizzi -- www.nicolezizzi.com
Sarah Fennel -- Broma Bakery
Brian Justie -- b--j.us
George Coffin -- www.georgecoffin.com
Eliana Dunlap -- www.elianadunlap.com
Hannibal Taubes -- www.twosmallblocks.com
Farrell Mason www.farrell-mason.squarespace.com