About Adam Rouhana

Co-founder & Chairman, Diyalo Foundation | MBA Candidate, INSEAD


info@adamrouhana.com for inquiries.

Upcoming Travel

Netherlands - December
Singapore - January
Thailand - January
Indonesia - February
UAE - February
Turkey - March

Recent Reads:

The Embodied Mind: Cognitive Science and Human Experience by Eleanor Rosch, Evan Thompson, and Francisco Varela; A Brief History of Neoliberalism by David Harvey; The Blithedale Romance by Nathaniel Hawthorne; Madame Bovary by Gustave Flaubert; Love in the Time of Cholera by Gabriel García Márquez; The Fire Next Time by James Baldwin; Self-Reliance by Ralph Waldo Emerson; The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Juno Díaz; The Republic by Plato; Getting to Yes by Roger Fischer and Phillip Ury; Chomsky-Foucault Debate; The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry; Freedom is a Constant Struggle by Angela Davis; Invisible Cities by Italo Calvino; After Dark by Haruki Murakami; Ficciones by Jorge Louis Borges

Friends

Hannibal Taubes -- www.twosmallblocks.com and Murals
Farrell Mason www.farrell-mason.squarespace.com
Eliana Dunlap -- www.elianadunlap.com
Rachel Woolf -- www.rachelwoolfphotography.com
Sam Allen -- www.bauhauseverything.com
Jed Nayef -- www.jednayef.com
Sam Hamad -- www.samhamad.com
Amelia Keller -- www.ameliakeller.com
Will Matsuda -- www.willmatsuda.com
Nicole Zizzi -- www.nicolezizzi.com
Sarah Fennel -- Broma Bakery
Brian Justie -- b--j.us
George Coffin -- www.georgecoffin.com